Attention IPhone owners…this call might save you $30 every month

AT&T lowered their nationwide unlimited calling plan to $69.99 from $99.99 per month.  If you’re on this plan, you have to let them know you want

the lower price.  Apparently they don’t feel everyone would prefer to save $30 every month so they’ll keep charging you the higher amount until you ask for the lower price.

I found this out when I called AT&T because of a discrepancy on my phone bill. I ask if I hadn’t called would they have automatically lowered my monthly bill and they said no because how would they “know” I wanted to do this.

Let’s see save $30 a month for the same service without any strings attached…humm I get it.

Good luck!

Eddie

Edward (Eddie) Perez

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

